Browse by category / Healthcare

503 jobs

Order by
Number of jobs per page
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Locum General Surgeon Dates 0800 Monday 11th January to 0800h Monday 18th January 2016 Rates $2000 per 24...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Locum Paediatrician Dates 0800 Monday 2 November 2015 until 0800 Monday 9 November 2015 Rates $2000 per day,...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Locum ED CMO Dates : Blocks between November - December 2015 Rates : $145 per hour, travel and accommodation...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Locum GP - ongoing opportunities in NT Dates from Monday 29 Feb 2016 ongoing, 4 week blocks preferred however...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Summary - Permanent position available in friendly group practice, January start - Great location offering...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Locum GP/SMO Dates Monday 26 Oct - Wednesday 4 Nov 2015 Rates $2,100 per day on location, plus travel,...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Dates 2nd - 6th November Rates NZ$450-500 GST per session depending on skills and experience The...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Locum General Physician Dates 0800hrs Thurs 24 Dec 2015 to 0800hrs Sun 3 Jan 2016 Rates $1800 per day when...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
Locum General Physician Dates 0800hrs Mon 18 Jan 2016 - ongoing for 3 months or more (shorter blocks will be...
Location:australia, Australia
Posted:10.02.2016
Company: Ochre Recruitment
GP Only Locum - NT Dates: 7 Dec - 18 Dec 2015 14 Dec 2015 - 8 Jan 2106 Rates $1200 per day The Position...